Pentatonix Album: PTXmas Deluxe Download

Pentatonix Album: PTXmas Deluxe Download
Spread the love

PTXmas Deluxe is the second extended play album by the acapella group Pentatonix. The album was digitally released on November 12, 2012, and physical versions were available from November 13, 2012. The deluxe edition was released on November 19, 2013, with 2 additional tracks.

The deluxe version of PTXmas was the sixth highest-selling Christmas album of 2013, with 168,000 copies sold during the holiday season. As of October 23, 2015, PTXmas has sold 385,719 copies.

PTXmas Tracklist

  1. Angels we have heard on high
  2. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  3. Carol of the Bells 
  4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  5. O Holy Night
  6. This Christmas
  7. Little Drummer Boy
  8. Go tell it on the mountain

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.