Pentatonix Album- Lucky Ones Mp3 Download Tracklist

Pentatonix Album: Lucky Ones Tracklist
Spread the love

Pentatonix’s second original album The Lucky Ones was released on February 12th, 2021 and features 11 new original songs.

It marks the group’s first full-length original album in six years. It veers more to mainstream, radio-friendly pop than their self-titled debut album. It shows a maturing sound independent of Christmas music and popular covers of such songs as “Jolene” and “Imagine.“

Pentatonix Album: Lucky Ones Tracklist

  1. Happy Now
  2. Love Me When I Don’t
  3. Coffee In Bed
  4. Be My Eyes
  5. A Little Space
  6. Side
  7. Bored
  8. Exit Signs
  9. Never Gonna Cry Again
  10. It’s Different Now
  11. The Lucky Ones



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.