Pentatonix Album: Christmas is Here Download

Pentatonix Album: Christmas is Here Download
Spread the love

Christmas Is Here! is Pentatonix’s seventh studio album, and third Christmas album which was released on October 26th, 2018. The album was announced on September 20, 2018, along with The Christmas Is Here! Tour.

On September 28th, 2018, “Making Christmas,” a cover of Danny Elfman’s song of the same name was released as the first single. The second single “Sweater Weather” was released along with the album.

Pentatonix Album: Christmas is Here Tracklist

What Christmas Means To Me Lyrics

  1. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
  2. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  3. Grown-Up Christmas List (Ft. Kelly Clarkson)
  4. Greensleeves (Interlude)
  5. Sweater Weather Lyrics
  6. When You Believe (Ft. Maren Morris)
  7. Waltz of the Flowers
  8. Here Comes Santa Claus
  9. Making Christmas
  10. Where Are You, Christmas?
  11. Jingle Bells (with Orchestra)
Related  Jose Mari Chan Album: Christmas In Our Hearts Mp3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.