NF Album- Therapy Session Mp3 Download Zip

NF Album- Therapy Session Mp3 Download Zip
Spread the love

Therapy Session is the sequel to the debut album Mansion by Michigan-born rapper, NF. In this album, NF continues to express his feelings and personal points in his life, stating music as his medicine or his ‘therapist’.

Therapy Session Tracklist Full Album Download

  1. Intro 2
  2. Therapy Session
  3. I Just Wanna Know
  4. How Could You Leave Us
  5. Breathe
  6. Real
  7. Oh Lord
  8. I Can Feel It
  9. Got You On My Mind
  10. Grindin’ (Ft. Marty)
  11. Wish You Wouldn’t
  12. Statement
  13. All I Do
  14. Lost in the Moment (Ft. Andreas Moss)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.