Nf Album- Moments Mp3 Download

nf moments album
Spread the love

Moments is the first-ever album by NF. It was released under his real name, Nathan Feuerstein, back in 2010. The album brought attention to a local record label known as XIST and they signed him because of this album. This album is inspired by NF’s idol , Eminem.

Nf Album Moments Songs

  1. Escape
  2. Miss You

  3. Circles

  4. Beautiful

  5. Moments

  6. Your Grace

  7. Overdose

  8. Wrap Me in Your Arms

  9. Falling Apart

  10. Reality

  11. I’m Gonna Fly

  12. Until I Die

  13. With Me

Related  NF - Only Mp3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.