Nat King Cole Album-The Christmas Song Download

Nat King Cole Album-The Christmas Song List
Spread the love

The Christmas Song is a reissue of the 1960 Nat King Cole’s album The Magic of Christmas, with a small divergence on the tracklisting, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen being replaced by The Christmas Song which was first released on The Nat King Cole Story in 1961.

The Christmas Song (1963 version) reached number 1 on Billboard’s Christmas albums chart, where it remained for two weeks.

Later on, in 2018, it became the first Top 10 Album in 53 years for Nat King Cole, thanks to the constant rise of streaming services as the main source of musical consumption.

Nat King Cole Album-The Christmas Song List

  1. The Christmas Song 
  2. Deck The Halls 
  3. Adeste Fideles 
  4. O Tannenbaum 
  5. O Little Town of Bethlehem 
  6. I Saw Three Ships 
  7. O Holy Night 
  8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  9. Cradle In Bethlehem
  10. Away In a Manger 
  11. Joy to the World 
  12. The First Noel 
  13. Caroling, Caroling 
  14. Silent Night
  15. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 
  16. The Happiest Christmas Tree 
  17. Buon Natale (Means Merry Christmas to You) 
  18. O Come All Ye Faithful 

Nat King Cole Christmas songs on YouTube


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.