Michael Buble Album: Christmas Mp3 Download

Spread the love

“Christmas”, released in 2011, was the seventh studio album from Bublé, spending five weeks at the top of the Billboard Top 200 album charts from December 10th, 2011. The album has appeared in the top 10 every December holiday season since its release in 2011. To date, the album has sold 4.3 million copies in the U.S

The album would cement Bublé as an iconic sound of the modern Christmas and lead to a series of spin-off TV specials during the festive season in both the US and UK, featuring hosts of famous guests.

Michael Buble Album: Christmas Tracklist

  1. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  3. Jingle Bells (Ft. The Puppini Sisters)
  4. White Christmas (Ft. Shania Twain)
  5. All I Want for Christmas Is You
  6. Holly Jolly Christmas
  7. Santa Baby
  8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  10. Silent Night
  11. Blue Christmas
  12. Cold December Night
  13. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  14. Ave Maria
  15. Mis Deseos / Feliz Navidad (Ft. Thalía)
  16. Michael’s Christmas Greeting
  17. Winter Wonderland
  18. Frosty the Snowman (Ft. The Puppini Sisters)
  19. Silver Bells (Ft. Naturally 7)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.