Jim Reeves Album- Twelve Songs of Christmas Download Zip

Spread the love

Twelve Songs of Christmas is an album by Jim Reeves released in the US in 1963. It was Reeves’ first and only Christmas-themed release. The album was released by RCA Victor in stereo and mono respectively. The album was first released in South Africa as Merry Christmas from Jim Reeves as an eleven-track album.

Jim Reeves Album- Twelve Songs of Christmas Tracklist

  1. Jingle Bells 
  2. Blue Christmas 
  3. Señor Santa Claus 
  4. An Old Christmas Card 
  5. The Merry Christmas Polka
  6. White Christmas 
  7. Silver Bells 
  8. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S 
  9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem 
  10. Mary’s Boy Child 
  11. O Come All Ye Faithful 
  12. Silent Night 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.