Boney M. Album: Christmas Mp3 Download

Spread the love

Christmas Album is the sixth studio album by Boney M. It was recorded in the summer of 1981 and released on 23 November 1981. The album, which in certain territories was given the alternate title Christmas with Boney M..

The album includes the million-selling 1978 Christmas number one “Mary’s Boy Child/Oh My Lord” and it yielded two further single releases, “Little Drummer Boy” in 1981, which became a Top 20 hit in Germany. A second single was released for Christmas 1982, “Zion’s Daughter” (with new member Reggie Tsiboe pictured on the cover), failed to chart.

Boney M. Album: Christmas Tracklist

  1. Little Drummer Boy
  2. White Christmas
  3. Feliz Navidad
  4. Jingle Bells
  5. Winter Fairy-Tale
  6. Mary’s Boy Child / Oh My Lord
  7. Christmas Medley: Silent Night, Holy Night / Snow Falls Over the Ground / Hear Ye the Message
  8. Petit Papa Noël
  9. Zion’s Daughter
  10. When a Child Is Born
  11. Darkness Is Falling
  12. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  13. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  14. The First Noël
  15. Oh Christmas Tree
  16. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  17. Joy to the World
  18. Auld Lang Syne

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.